Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Numbers (1), Psalm (3), Proverbs (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (2), John (1), Acts (1), Romans (2), 2 Corinthians (6), Ephesians (1), Philemon (1), Hebrews (3), James (1), 3 John (1), Jude (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (30), Healing Meeting (2), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: January (1), April (4), May (5), June (3), July (4), August (4), September (3), October (3), November (3), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

Jesus Came to Give Us Life
John 10:10 (Part of the Jesus Came to Give Us Life series).
Preached by Ps Eileen Brown on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Grace for Ministry
Ephesians 3:1-20 (Part of the God's Grace for Ministry series).
Preached by Ps John Brown on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Guard Your Heart
Proverbs 4:20-21 (Part of the Guard Your Heart series).
Preached by Ps Eileen Brown on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory
(Part of the The Glory series).
Preached by Ps Eileen Brown on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Acknowledging The Good Things In You
Philemon 1:6 (Part of the Acknowledging The Good Things In You series).
Preached by Ps Eileen Brown on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Your Platform, Your Supply
(Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Ps Tony Cameneti on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer_Part 3
James 5:16 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Ps Eileen Brown on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer - Communion with God
(Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Ps Eileen Brown on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Being Spirit Led
(Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Ps Eileen Brown on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Force of Disappointment
(Part of the The Force of Disappointment series).
Preached by Ps Eileen Brown on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser